Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Historical Event item typeOpen Day at RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Museum

Open Day, from 21 Apr 2019, free entry

RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Museum

RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Museum

Details

The RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Centre has been equipped with donated RAF memorabilia, such as photographs, maps, squadron shields, medals, aircraft models, paintings, drawings and written historical records from Bircham Newton's past.

The Heritage Centre is housed in a building generously provided by the Construction Industry Training Board (CITB). It is situated within the campus of the National Construction College East (NCC) at Bircham Newton, near King's Lynn, Norfolk PE31 6RH.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 21 - Mon 22 Apr 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 5 - Mon 6 May 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 26 - Mon 27 May 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 16 Jun 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 30 Jun 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 14 Jul 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 28 Jul 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 25 - Mon 26 Aug 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 29 Sep 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 27 Oct 2019 10:00 to 16:00
Sun 10 Nov 2019 10:00 to 16:00

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Sun 21 - Mon 22 Apr Open Day
Sun 21 - Mon 22 Apr Open Days 2019
Sun 5 - Mon 6 May Open Day
Sun 5 - Mon 6 May Open Days 2019
Sun 26 - Mon 27 May Open Day
Sun 26 - Mon 27 May Open Days 2019

Contact

RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Museum

Address

The National Construction College,
Bircham Newton,
NW Norfolk,
PE31 6RB

Location

Directions

See location of RAF Bircham Newton Heritage Museum on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 792339  Lat: 52.87272 Long: 0.66116

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access