Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

events at Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden

loading...

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Tue 14 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Wed 15 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:30
Show more details of Wildlife Canoe Trails
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Sat 18 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Tue 21 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Wed 22 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:30
Show more details of Wildlife Canoe Trails
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Fri 24 Jul 2020
  • 19:00 to 21:30
Show more details of The Pantaloons' Sherlock Holmes
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Sat 25 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Sun 26 Jul 2020
  • 10:00 to 17:00
Show more details of Norfolk Day
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Tue 28 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Wed 29 Jul 2020
  • 11:00, 14:30
Show more details of Wildlife Canoe Trails
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Show more details of Outdoor Cinema
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Sat 1 Aug 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Tue 4 Aug 2020
  • 11:00, 14:00
Show more details of Stand Up Paddle Boarding
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Wed 5 Aug 2020
  • 11:00, 14:30
Show more details of Wildlife Canoe Trails
 

Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden, School Road, South Walsham, Norfolk, NR13 6DZ

Show more details of Warden Walk